What happens next
- Your account has full access for the next 30 days.
- When the 30 days are up, monthly billing starts at $5.00/month for your first year, then $10.00/month.
- We email a one-click cancel link each day for the last 3 days, so you can stop the monthly plan before it starts.
Go to the appYou can manage or cancel the monthly plan any time from the link in those emails.